Navigation
Home Page

Topic Home Learning

Topic

Tuesday 2nd March 2021

Monday 1st March 2021

L.O. To reflect on important stories within the Sikh religion

Tuesday 23rd February 2021

LO: To explain what settlers need.

Monday 22nd February 2021

Tuesday 2nd February 2021

L.O. To reflect on important stories within the Sikh religion

Tuesday 26th January 2021

L.O. To explore moments of importance within my life

Friday 22nd January 2021

Thursday 21st January 2021

Wednesday 20th January 2021

Tuesday 19th January 2021

Friday 15th January 2021

History - Lesson 4

Thursday 14th January 2021

L.O. To explain how the earths rotation gives us day and night

Wednesday 13th January 2021

History - Lesson 3

Tuesday 12th January 2021

L.O. To describe the movement of the Earth, and other planets, relative to the Sun

Friday 8th January 2021

History - Lesson 2

Thursday 7th January 2021

L.O. To understand the differences in planets within the Solar System

Learn about the different planets in the Solar System! What makes then unique? What makes them similar? Afterwards, create a poster about the different types of planets using the information you have gathered from the PowerPoint. Attached is an example of a poster which you might like to do, or, be creative and design your own! 

Wednesday 6th January 2021

History - Lesson 1

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Science - L.O. To understand spherical bodies

Please assess your own understand and pick one piece of work to complete based on your learning from today's Science lesson. 

Top