Navigation
Home Page

Maths

Maths Session 5 - Friday 22nd January

In Maths today we are going to use our measuring skills.

Maths Session 4 - Thursday 21st January

This week in Maths we are learning about different measures. Today we are learning more about capacity.

Maths Session 3 - Wednesday 20th January

This week in Maths we are learning about different measures. Today we are learning about capacity.

Maths Session 2 - Tuesday 19th January

This week in Maths we are learning about different measures. Today we are learning about weight.

Maths Session 1 - Monday 18th January

This week in Maths we are learning about different measures. Today we are learning about weight.

Maths Session 5 - Friday 15th January

This week in Maths we are learning how numbers can be split into smaller parts.

Maths Session 4 - Thursday 14th January

This week in Maths we are learning how numbers can be split into smaller parts.

Maths Session 3 - Wednesday 13th January

This week in Maths we are learning how numbers can be split into smaller parts.

Maths Session 2 - Tuesday 12th January

This week in Maths we are learning how numbers can be split into smaller parts.

Maths Session 1 - Monday 11th January

This week in Maths we are learning how numbers can be split into smaller parts.

Maths Session 4 - Friday 8th January

Here is today's Maths session. We are learning to compare numbers to 5 this week.

If you would like some extra challenges to explore the learning about 'more' and 'fewer' please have a look at the sheet below...

Maths Session 3 - Thursday 7th January

Here is today's Maths session.We are learning to compare numbers to 5 this week.

Maths Session 2 - Wednesday 6th January

Here is today's Maths session. We are learning to compare numbers to 5 this week.

Maths Session 1 - Tuesday 5th January

Here is today's Maths session.We are learning to compare numbers to 5 this week.

Top