Navigation
Home Page

English

Monday 25th January 2021 - L.O. To write a book review

Monday 18th January 2020 L.O. To innovate

Tuesday 19th January 2021 to plan

Wednesday 20th January - L.O. To practise writing

Thursday 21st January 2021 - L.O. To write instructions

Friday 22nd January 2021 - Today's English work  

Spellings week 2

Tuesday 12th January - Shared write

Wednesday 13th January 2021 - L.O. To write instructions

Thursday 14th January 2021 - L.O. To retrieve information

Friday 15th January 2021
I would like to watch the BBC bitesize video about conjunctions and complete the activities on the page. 

Wednesday 6th January- English Lesson 1

We will be looking at this book the disgusting sandwich for the next few weeks. We hope you enjoy this book as much as we do.

Wednesday 6th January - Reading comprehension

In your packs that you can collect from the school office you will find a reading comprehension.

Thursday 7th January - L.O. to identify the features of instructions

Thursday 7th January - Examples of instructions - We want you to find the features of instructions

Friday 8th January - English Lesson 3 - Orcacy retelling a set of instructions

Friday 8th January - English oracy lesson retelling a set of instructions using images.

Monday 11th January - English week 2 Lesson 1

Monday 11th January - Blank instruction plan

Top