Navigation
Home Page

Comprehension and GAPS

Wednesday 3rd March 2021
Comprehension - Pages 22 and 23

GAPS - We have now completed all of the pages in our GAPS books. For the rest of the week, we would like you to complete any pages you have missed (making sure you mark each page) and recap any areas of the book you feel you need to work on a little bit more. 

Tuesday 2nd March 2021

GAPS - Pages 33, 34 and 35

Monday 1st March 2021
Comprehension - Pages 20 and 21

GAPS - Pages 32 and 67

Friday 26th February 2021

Your task today is to complete any unfinished GAPS or comprehension activities from this week. Check every page number stated from Monday-Thursday and ensure these pages are complete. 
If you have completed them all already, spend some time recapping the grammar/punctuation features you have explored this week.

Thursday 25th February 2021

GAPS - Pages 31, 65 and 66

Wednesday 24th February 2021
Comprehension - Pages 18 and 19

GAPS - Pages 30 and 64

Tuesday 23rd February 2021

GAPS - Pages 28, 29, 62 and 63

Monday 22nd February 2021
Comprehension - Pages 16 and 17

GAPS - Pages 26, 27, 60 and 61

Friday 5th February 2021

Your task today is to complete any unfinished GAPS or comprehension activities from this week. Check every page number stated from Monday-Thursday and ensure these pages are complete. 
If you have completed them all already, spend some time recapping the grammar/punctuation features you have explored this week e.g. apostrophes, conjunctions...

Thursday 4th February 2021

GAPS - Pages 24, 25, 59, 96, 97 and 98

Wednesday 3rd February 2021
Comprehension - Pages 14 and 15

GAPS - Pages 23, 58, 94 and 95

Tuesday 2nd February 2021

GAPS - Pages 22, 57, 92 and 93

Monday 1st February 2021
Comprehension - Pages 12 and 13

GAPS - Pages 21, 56, 90 and 91

Friday 29th January 2021

Your task today is to complete any unfinished GAPS or comprehension activities from this week. Check every page number stated from Monday-Thursday and ensure these pages are complete. 
If you have completed them all already, spend some time recapping the grammar/punctuation features you have explored this week e.g. relative clauses, brackets, commas...

Thursday 28th January 2021

GAPS - Pages 20, 54, 55, 88 and 89

Wednesday 27th January 2021
Comprehension - Pages 10 and 11

GAPS - Pages 18, 19, 52, 53, 86 and 87

Tuesday 26th January 2021

GAPS - Pages 16, 17, 50, 51 84 and 85

Monday 25th January 2021
Comprehension - Pages 8 and 9

GAPS - Pages 15, 48, 49, 82 and 83

Friday 22nd January 2021
GAPS - Pages 14, 46, 47, 80 and 81

Thursday 21st January 2021
GAPS - Pages 13, 44, 45, 78 and 79

Wednesday 20th January 2021

Comprehension - Pages 6 and 7
GAPS - Pages 12, 42, 43 and 77

Tuesday 19th January 2021
GAPS - Pages 9, 10, 11, 40, 41 and 76

Monday 18th January 2021

Comprehension - Pages 4 and 5
GAPS - Pages 8, 39, 74 and 75

Friday 15th January 2021

GAPS - Page 6, 7, 38, 72 and 73

Thursday 14th January 2021

 

GAPS - Page 5, 37, 70 and 71

Wednesday 13th January 2021

 

Comprehension - Pages 2 and 3

GAPS - Page 4, 36 , 68 and 69

Top